“Pilot”

IMG_1853

Hello and welcome! This inaugural post on the new blog will be just like a pilot episode, awkward and full of introductions. My name is Courtney and you may know me from this other blog I’ve had for the past five years. But change happens and I’m excited to start fresh.  I live in Durham, North Carolina with my snarky dog, Oliver, who is addicted to bow ties and rawhides.

I hope this will be a place to share some of the things I love. Books, DIY projects, design, and style will make a regular appearance. So will the adventures of Oliver.

I’m terribly glad you’re here. We’ll chat soon, okay?

Leave a Reply

