Loving: Plum & Bow at Urban Outfitters

Image

Urban Outfitters is offering $20 off most of their jeans, so I went in to grab a pair. And came out with two pillows and a rug…no jeans.  But I have a good-ish excuse. I may have discovered new favorite home line. Have you see Plum & Bow before? If not, run to the closest UO and check them out. My local UO is having an awesome sale in store. 

Here’s what I got:

Image

 

Plum & Bow Zooey Dot Rug, $19 online (marked down in my local store to $10)

Image

 

Plum & Bow Fox Pillow, $49 online (marked down to $10 in store)

Leave a Reply

