Vinnie Louise

Vinnie Louise Favorites

My favorites from Vinnie Louise

 

I’m so excited about the new shop opening today by my friend and lady crush, Ginny! She’s wonderfully adventurous and her latest adventure is Vinnie Louise. Her style is like nothing I’ve seen before, in the best way. If you haven’t checked out Vinnie Louise yet, pop over there now and check out the shop before it all sells out.

My favorites are the Aztec Cardigan (which sold out while I was typing this, booo!), the Pyrite & Bar necklace and the Mindy Dress. Every piece in the shop is handpicked by Ginny and is less than $52. Pretty incredible, if you ask me!

Congrats, Ginny! Vinnie Louise is perfect.

Leave a Reply

